¡Hola, soy Jamaica!

Las traducciones automáticas puede que no sean de gran precisión.

My name is Jamaica.
I have many years of experience as a babysitter and nanny. My first job was as as an au pair in 2004, and for the following seven years in London, I worked for many families as a nanny; as well as being an assistant childcare worker at a nursery. I find working with children to be challenging and hugely rewarding, as the connections which take place cannot compare elsewhere..

Certificación de primeros auxilios
No fumador
Carnet de conducir
Coche

Disponibilidad

Lu Ma Mi Ju Vi Do
Mañana
Mediodía
Tarde
Noche

Experiencia con esta(s) edad(es)

Bebé
Niño pequeño
Niño de edad preescolar
Niño de primaria
Adolescente

Acerca de mí como niñera

Género Mujer
Tiene niños No
Ubicación preferida para trabajo de canguro En casa de la familia

Habilidades

  • Music
  • Baking
  • Cooking
  • Reading
  • Arts and crafts
  • Homework tutor
  • Sports
  • Laundry
  • Cleaning
  • Games

Educación

  • Universidad
  • TEFL

Idiomas en los que puedo cuidar niños

  • English
  • French
  • Italian

Valoraciones

Cuando hayas contactado con este usuario, aquí es donde aparecerá tu valoración.

3 Recomendaciones

  • Mayo 2019 Eva es un(a) Amigo/a

    Jamaica is a good friend for more than 12 years! We met while living in UK as a housemate. She used to look after children. I looked after the same kids sometimes and they talked about her always so nicely. She is so lovely and mostly the kids are having so much fun with her! Jamaica is very warm person and know just the way how to make the kids feel happy. Though we live far from each other now, we still stay in touch and speak. I wouldn't want to loose this beautiful person from my live, we spent lovely times together. Once you meet her, you will feel she is the right person to look after you kids. With her they will be in good hands. Eva

  • Mayo 2019 Juliette es un(a) Amigo/a

    With great pleasure I hereby wholeheartedly recommend Jamaica as a babysitter/nanny. Jamaica took care of my children for two years in London and The States. She takes her job seriously, is great fun and energetic. My children, now students, still remember her fondly and are still in contact with her through social media! That says it all I guess :-).

  • Mayo 2019 Anita es un(a) Amigo/a

    To Whom it May Concern,

    I have lived next door to Jamaica for roughly two years and have developed a genuine friendship over this time.

    Jamaica models a lifestyle that is intentional and has been and well thought out, considering her impact on the people around her, the environment and also as a neighbour. She has always demonstrated a high level of integrity and honesty in all the times I have socialised with her. She was a very respectful neighbour and easy to communicate with when neighbourly issues needed to be negotiated.

    Jamaica often had her niece around to visit and always treated her with the upmost respect and kindness and they always had fun together. I would often pop over to her place or she would come to mine for a cup of tea and Jamaica would usually bring some shortbread biscuits she had just made. She is focused on highly nutritional food that benefits her, her partner and the people around her with deep consideration for her environment as well.

    I would highly recommend Jamaica to users of Babysit and wish her all the best in future work.

Ocupaciones

Miembro desde Marzo 2019
Última actividad

Verificaciones

Dirección de correo electrónico
Verificado
Teléfono
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 66
Facebook
166 Amigos

Ubicación

Niñera Girona, Gerona, Cataluña

Contacta

Precio promedio por 1 niño

8,00 €/hora